Energy Sustainability Committee


  • Linda James, Chair 
  • Scott Bluedorn
  • Bill Chaleff
  • Frank Dalene
  • Afton DiSunno
  • Jonas Hagen
  • Michael Hansen
  • Don Matheson
  • Joan McGiven

  • Susan McGraw Keber
  • Paul Munoz
  • Aubrey Peterson
  • Francesca Rheannon
  • Cate Rogers
  • Dominick Stanzione
  • William G. Sullivan
  • Lena Tabori
  • Margaret Turner
  • Krae Van Sickle


  • Kimberly Shaw, Environmental Protection Director
  • Marguerite Wolffsohn, Planning Director


  • Peter Van Scoyoc, Supervisor
  • Sylvia Overby, Deputy Supervisor


The Committee meets on the 3rd Wednesday of every month from 4:00pm to 6:00pm in the Main Town Hall Meeting Room.

For more information about the Town of East Hampton’s Energy Sustainability Committee and current Town energy sustainability projects please click here