Recycling & Litter Committee

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


  • Kathleen Kirkwood, Chair
  • Jane Baringer
  • Dell Cullum
  • Michael Daddura
  • Afton DiSunno
  • Craig Fick
  • Arline Gidion
  • Rona Klopman
  • Amanda Merrow
  • Ann Roberts


  • John Rooney, Superintendent of Recreation
  • Steve Lynch, Superintendent of Highway
  • Patricia Sanfilippo, Senior Account Clerk Typist


  • Sylvia Overby

TO JOIN: Contact

The East Hampton Town Recycling & Litter Committee
Sylvia Overby, Liaison
Phone: 631-324-2620
Email: Sylvia Overby